Yoonkee Kim (Cust Must Dover) 通販 | SUPPLY TOKYO online store
Yoonkee Kim

Cust Must Dover

韓国ソウルで活動するスケーター兼マルチアーティストYoonkee Kimの新作アルバム。電子音・マシンビート・エレクトロニックミュージックをさらに突き詰めた作品となっており、ダブ・マスターぶりは健在。表情豊かな瑞々しいゆるダブ・エレクトロニックサウンドに加え、重厚かつ、スピーディーなこれまでと違ったアプローチも聴かせている。PEXPOXよりカセットテープでリリース。

【Track List】
1. Rectangle Strawberry
2. Charming Sausage
4. Bime Fomb
5. USB Mouth World
6. Wave Tennis Shnitziser
7. Sweet Block
8. vosser

  • ¥1,870 (tax included)
  • Overseas Shopping Guide ※ For customers using our shop from outside of Japan, please refer to the Overseas Shopping Guide before using our site.
  1. TOP
  2. ITEMS
  3. Independent Label
  4. Cust Must Dover